FACULTY & STAFF

Sl. No. Teacher Name Designation Email Id Image
1. Mrs. Meena Gupta Teacher meenaykgupta10@gmail.com
3. Mrs. Luna Mukherjee Teacher luna5723@gmail.com
4. Miss. Sonali Singh Teacher singhsonali09@gmail.com
5. Miss. Darlene Rydquist Teacher darlenerydqvist@gmail.com
6. Mrs. T. Satguna Malini Teacher satgunamalini@gmail.com
7. Mrs. Neelprabha Tigga Teacher tigganeelprabha@gmail.com
8. Miss. Suparna Lall Teacher suparnalall02@gmail.com
9. Mrs. Soma Chandra Teacher somachandra123@gmail.com
10. Mrs. Sridevi Manam Teacher s.manam@yahoo.com
11. Mrs. Kaveri Chatterjee Teacher c_kaberi@yahoo.com
12. Mrs. Monica Arohan Teacher monicarohan11@gmail.com
13. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Tibrewal Teacher rajesh.kr.tibrewal@gmail.com
14. Mrs. Gayatri Pattanayak Teacher gayatrimohanty@yahoo.com
15. Mrs. Mamta Cyril Teacher mamta_ism@rediffmail.com
16. Ms. Ananya Bhattacharya Teacher ananyanita@gmail.com
17. Mrs. Tanushree Mukherjee Teacher tanushreemukherjee141@gmail.com
18. Ms. Abhilasha Sinha Teacher abhilashasinha0211@gmail.com
19. Mrs. Susmita Dutta Teacher sudipta.dutta1971@rediffmail.com
20. Mrs. Aparajita Sinha Teacher aparajitasinha19@gmail.com
21. Ms. Pallavi Pandey Teacher pallavipandey481@gmail.com
22. Mrs. Priyanka Sharma Teacher psharma.dhanbad@gmail.com
23. Mrs. Ghazala Nezami Teacher nezamighazala@gmail.com
24. Ms. Divya Teacher divya281186@gmail.com
25. Ms. Avni Thacker Teacher adorebleavni9@gmail.com
26. Ms. Sumita Bhattacharjee Teacher sumitab12@gmail.com
27. Ms. Anuradha Sharma Teacher anusharma5521@gmail.com
28. Ms. Amrita Saraf Teacher amrita.saraf81@gmail.com
29. Ms. Shivani Sports Teacher shoma.shivani92@gmail.com
30. Ms. Nupur Rani Teacher nupur130395@gmail.com

Sl. No. Teacher Name Designation Email Id Image
1. Sister Marie Joel A.C Primary Coordinator
2. Mrs. Sunanda Massey Teacher sunanda.masey@gmail.com
3. Mrs. Jhumu Singh Teacher jhumusingh5@gmail.com
4. Mrs. Sarita Jha Teacher jha.sarita77@gmail.com
5. Mrs. Simmi Tandon Teacher simmitandon0@gmail.com
6. Ms. Soma Burman Teacher burmansoma28@gmail.com
7. Mr. Sameer Dayal Teacher samirdsyal@gmail.com
8. Mrs. Nishi Tirkey Teacher tirkeynishi@gmail.com
9. Ms. Anima Toppo Teacher toppoanima01@gmail.com
10. Ms. Subarna Banerjee Teacher subarna2103@gmail.com
11. Mrs. Elsy C.V. Teacher elsycv@rediffmail.com
12. Mrs. Manisha Singh Teacher  
13. Mrs. Junakie Biswas Teacher biswasjunakei@gmail.com
14. Mr. Dipak Kumar Singh Music Teacher
15. Mrs. Rashmi Jaiswal Teacher rashmijaiswal067@gmail.com
17. Ms. Anju Bansal Teacher anjubansal002@gmail.com
18. Ms. Minu Linda Teacher minulinda88@gmail.com
19. Ms. Sana Ali Teacher sana8th@gmail.com
21. Mrs. Muskaan Narwani Teacher muskaannarwani1013@gmail.com
22. Ms. Usha Mallick Teacher ushamallick93@gmail.com

Sl. No. Teacher Name Email Id Image
1.
1. Sister Shreya A.C.
2. Miss. Premlata Toppo premlata.toppo4@gmail.com
3. Mrs. Jacquline Scott jackscott40@yahoo.co.in
4. Mrs. Sangeeta Dubey dubeysangita07@gmail.com
5. Ms. Kiran Mundri kiran2015e@gmail.com
6. Ms. Priyanka Raj dollyangela91@gmail.com
7. Mrs. Reshmi Roy reshmiroytickoo@gmail.com
8. Mrs. Bhavita Chawra bhavitachawra@gmail.com
9. Ms. Patricia Andrea Ahmed patricia.ahmed26@yahoo.com

Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Image
1. Mrs. Madhulika Sinha Librarian madhulikasinha@gmail.com

Sl. No. Staff Name Designation Email Id Image
1. Sister Shreya A.C. Accounts Admin ——
2. Mrs. Reena Soren Accountant reenasoren100@gmail.com
3. Mrs. Tamasi Das Clerk tamasi.dhn@gmail.com
4. Mr. Prakash Kumar Comp. Lab Attendent prakashkumar6367@gmail.com
5. Mr. Manish Kr. Vishwakarma Technical Asst. manishmkv1@gmail.com
6. Reema Ghosh Receptionist rims.rsm@gmail.com

Sl. No. Staff Name
1. John Kamp
2. Tek Bahadur
3. Lall Bahadur
4. Bir Bahadur
5. Emili
6. Surachana
7. Rajesh Gupta
8. Md. Ajmer
9. Manoj Hadi
10. Uma Devi
11. Jyoti
12. Manju Tirkey
13. Narayan
14. Leelakant Jha
15. Saanti Samad
16. Satyanarayan Mahato
17. Mary Kispota
18. Sangeeta
19. Ranoo Devi

Copyright © 2017 Carmel School Dhanbad
Powered by Web Emission