FACULTY & STAFF

Sl. No. Teacher Name Designation Email Id Image
1. Mrs. Meena Gupta Teacher  
2. Mr. Nawal Kishore Jha Teacher  
3. Mrs. Luna Mukherjee Teacher  
4. Miss. Sonali Singh Teacher singhsonali09@gmail.com
5. Miss. Darlene Rydquist Teacher darlenerydqvist@gmail.com
6. Mrs. T. Satguna Malini Teacher satgunamalini@gmail.com
7. Mrs. Neelprabha Tigga Teacher  
8. Miss. Suparna Lall Teacher suparnalall02@gmail.com
9. Mrs. Soma Chandra Teacher somachandra123@gmail.com
10. Mrs. Sridevi Manam Teacher s.manam@yahoo.com
11. Mrs. Kaveri Chatterjee Teacher c_kaberi@yahoo.com
12. Mrs. Monica Arohan Teacher monicarohan11@gmail.com
13. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Tibrewal Teacher rajesh.kr.tibrewal@gmail.com
14. Mrs. Gayatri Pattanayak Teacher gayatrimohanty@yahoo.com
15. Mrs. Mamta Cyril Teacher mamta_ism@rediffmail.com
16. Ms. Ananya Bhattacharya Teacher ananyanita@gmail.com
17. Mrs. Tanushree Mukherjee Teacher tanushreemukherjee996@gmail.com
18. Ms. Zartaz Yasmin Teacher zartaz.yasmin@gmail.com
19. Ms. Abhilasha Sinha Teacher  
20. Mrs. Susmita Dutta Teacher duttasusmita41@gmail.com
21. Mrs. Aparajita Sinha Teacher aparajitasinha19@gmail.com
22. Ms. Pallavi Pandey Teacher pallavipandey481@gmail.com
23. Mrs. Priyanka Sharma Teacher psharma.dhanbad@gmail.com
24. Mrs. Ghazala Nezami Teacher nezamighazala@gmail.com
25. Ms. Divya Teacher divya281186@gmail.com
26. Ms. Avni Thacker Teacher adorebleavni9@gmail.com
27. Mrs. Sherly Tom Mathew Teacher sherlytommathew@gmail.com
28. Ms. Sumita Bhattacharjee Teacher sumitab12@gmail.com
29. Ms. Anuradha Sharma Teacher  
30. Teacher

Sl. No. Teacher Name Designation Email Id Image
1. Sister Priyal A.C. Accounts Admin srpriyalac@gmail.com
2. Mrs. Sunanda Massey Teacher sunanda.masey@gmail.com
3. Mrs. Jhumu Singh Teacher jhumusingh5@gmail.com
4. Mrs. Sarita Jha Teacher jha.sarita77@gmail.com
5. Mrs. Simmi Tandon Teacher  
6. Ms. Soma Burman Teacher burmansoma28@gmail.com
7. Mr. Sameer Dayal Teacher samirdsyal@gmail.com
8. Mrs. Nishi Tirkey Teacher tirkeynishi@gmail.com
9. Mrs. Shibani Talapatra Teacher shee2280@yahoo.co.in
10. Ms. Anima Toppo Teacher  
11. Ms. Subarna Banerjee Teacher subarna2103@gmail.com
12. Mrs. Elsy C.V. Teacher elsycv@rediffmail.com
13. Mrs. Manisha Singh Teacher  
14. Mrs. Junakie Biswas Teacher biswasjunakei@gmail.com
15. Mr. Dipak Kumar Singh Music Teacher
16. Mrs. Rashmi Jaiswal Teacher rashmijaiswal067@gmail.com
17. Ms. Anju Bansal Teacher anjubansal002@gmail.com
18. Ms. Minu Linda Teacher minulinda88@gmail.com
19. Ms. Sana Ali Teacher sana8th@gmail.com
20. Ms. Harpreet Kaur Teacher harpreetbaroka@gmail.com
21. Mrs. Muskaan Narwani Teacher muskaannarwani1013@gmail.com
22. Ms. Usha Mallick Teacher ushamallick93@gmail.com

Sl. No. Teacher Name Email Id Image
1. Sister Punita A.C. acpunita@gmail.com
2. Miss. Premlata Toppo premlata.toppo4@gmail.com
3. Mrs. Jacquline Scott jackscott40@yahoo.co.in
4. Mrs. Sangeeta Dubey dubeysangita07@gmail.com
5. Ms. Kiran Mundri  
6. Ms. Priyanka Raj dollyangela91@gmail.com
7. Mrs. Reshmi Roy reshmiroytickoo@gmail.com
8. Mrs. Bhavita Chawra bhavitachawra@gmail.com
9. Ms. Patricia Andrea Ahmed patricia.ahmed26@yahoo.com

Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Image
1. Mrs. Madhulika Sinha Librarian madhulikasinha@gmail.com

Sl. No. Staff Name Designation Email Id Image
1. Sister Priyal A.C. Accounts Admin srpriyalac@gmail.com
2. Mrs. Reena Soren Accountant reenasoren100@gmail.com
3. Mrs. Tamasi Das Clerk tamasi.dhn@gmail.com
4. Mr. Prakash Kumar Comp. Lab Attendent prakashkumar6367@gmail.com
5. Mr. Manish Kr. Vishwakarma Technical Asst. manishmkv1@gmail.com

Sl. No. Staff Name
1. John Kamp
2. Tek Bahadur
3. Lall Bahadur
4. Bir Bahadur
5. Emili
6. Eena
7. Rajesh
8. Md. Ajmer
9. Manoj Hadi
10. Uma Devi
11. Jyoti
12. Manju Tirkey
13. Narayan
14. Leelakant Jha
15. Saanti Samad

Copyright © 2017 Carmel School Dhanbad
Powered by Web Emission